Grand Rapids Calendar

August 2019

Select Calendars:

August 18 Sunday

August 19 Monday

August 20 Tuesday

Grand Rapids

First Day of School

Tuesday, August 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 21 Wednesday

August 22 Thursday

August 23 Friday

Grand Rapids

No School

Friday, August 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 24 Saturday

August 25 Sunday

August 26 Monday

August 27 Tuesday

August 28 Wednesday

August 29 Thursday

August 30 Friday

Grand Rapids

Labor Day Break - No School

Friday, August 30 - September 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 31 Saturday